Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Training Start Date Training Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Type Venue Session Date
Apr 30-04-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes Overview of International Trade Finance (HD000000P190405)
$900.00(Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 30/04/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
May 04-05-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes 大灣區課程: 香港另類金融產品市場及專門基金市場概況 (HD000000P190503)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 04/05/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
11/05/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
May 17-05-2019 (Fri)
15:30 - 17:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes Commissioners Dialogue Series - “Bank on Integrity” – Sharing from The Hong Kong Business Ethics Development Centre, ICAC (HVMEMICAC190517)
$0.00(Member)
$200(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Free event ICAC 17/05/2019, Fri,15:30-17:00
May 18-05-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes 大灣區課程: 香港及中國房地產融資策略概況 (HD000000P190505)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 18/05/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
25/05/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
May 25-05-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes 銀行對公業務客戶經理營銷發信傾管理 (HD000000P190504)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 25/05/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
Jul 04-07-2019 (Thu)
15:30 - 17:00
CPD/CPT/OPT Programmes Commissioners Dialogue Series – “The Overview of Cyber Crime in Hong Kong” – Sharing from Hong Kong Police Force (HVMEMHKPF190530)
$200(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Seminar HKIB Rm A+B 04/07/2019, Thu,15:30-17:00