Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Start Date Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Activity Type Venue Session Date
Dec 12-12-2020 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Practical Tips for Transaction Monitoring and Suspicious Transaction Reporting (with Case Studies) [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCOMP201208)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 12/12/2020, Sat,10:00-13:00
Dec 15-12-2020 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Common Fallacies in AML/CFT Risk Management in the Local Banking Industry (with Case Studies) [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCOMP201202)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 15/12/2020, Tue,19:00-22:00
Dec 16-12-2020 (Wed)
19:00 - 20:30
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] The Need-to-know for an MLRO (Money Laundering Reporting Officer) [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCOMP201205)
$660.00(Non-Member)
$495.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 16/12/2020, Wed,19:00-20:30
Dec 18-12-2020 (Fri)
18:00 - 19:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] COVID-19 and AML Measures [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCOMP201204)
$440.00(Non-Member)
$330.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 18/12/2020, Fri,18:00-19:00
Dec 18-12-2020 (Fri)
19:00 - 21:30
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] 粵港澳大灣區的金融業務機遇前瞻 [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCBGP201209)
$1,100.00(Non-Member)
$825.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 18/12/2020, Fri,19:00-21:30
Jan 19-01-2021 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certificate Programme - Sustainable Banking and Climate Emergency: Risks and Opportunities for Bankers [Click HERE for details] (HDCERSUSP210101)
$4,700.00(Non-Member)
$3,600.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 19/01/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
21/01/2021, Thu,19:00-22:00
26/01/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
28/01/2021, Thu,19:00-22:00
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 records
1