Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Training Start Date Training Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Type Venue Session Date
Jul 23-07-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Trends of Money Laundering Activities in Trade Finance (HD000000P190702)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Full Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room B (Course) 23/07/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
25/07/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jul 24-07-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Enhanced Competency Framework (ECF) on Cybersecurity (Core Level) (HQS1009CP190701)
$3,600.00
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Download 1. A recognized Bachelor's Degree or equivalent; OR 2. An Associate Degree (AD) / Higher Diploma (HD) in a banking and finance, technology discipline or equivalent; OR 3. Relevant professional qualifications; OR 4. Mature applicants with at least 2 years of banking and finance / IT work experience Cantonese Public PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 24/07/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
31/07/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
07/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
14/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
21/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
Aug 01-08-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Common Reporting Standard - How to deal with the Mainland China/PRC implementation & PRC clientele? (HD000000P190801)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Wing Lung Bank Ltd. 01/08/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Aug 06-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training From Global to Local - Top 10 Regulatory & Enforcement Trends (HD000000P190802)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 06/08/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
07/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
Aug 06-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training 銀行業金融機構於中國開展投貸聯動業務的發展策略 (HD000000P190803)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 06/08/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
Aug 09-08-2019 (Fri)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Asset Management of China non-performing loans & assets (HD000000P190804)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 09/08/2019, Fri,19:00-22:00
16/08/2019, Fri,19:00-22:00
Aug 05-08-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training 跨境人民幣貸款業務拓展與法規 (HD000000P190805)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 05/08/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
12/08/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
Aug 20-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training 中國公司法 – 從投融資角度進發 (HD000000P190806)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 20/08/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
26/08/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
Aug 26-08-2019 (Mon)
12:00 - 14:00
Training 中國的另類融資模式- 公私合營 (HD000000P190807)
$1,200.00(Non-Member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 26/08/2019, Mon,12:00-14:00
Jul 25-07-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Manage AML Risk in Banking Context Part III - OFAC, Compliance Trend & Regional AML Laws (HD000000P190709)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room B (Course) 25/07/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Aug 07-08-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Latest Regulatory Trends in AML/CFT (HD000000P190810)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200.00(Non Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 07/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
Aug 07-08-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Banking Services Powered by Artificial Intelligence (HD000000P190808)
$600.00(Member)
$800.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Rm A+B 07/08/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
Jul 25-07-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training ECF - Retail Wealth Management (RWM) (HKCAAVQ Ref.no.: 80/74/30) - Module 5: Investment and Asset Management: Product Solutions (HQRM005PP190706A)
$3,750.00(Member)
$3,750.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 25/07/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
01/08/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
08/08/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
15/08/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
22/08/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Aug 30-08-2019 (Fri)
08:00 - 09:00
Training ECF - Retail Wealth Management (RWM) (HKCAAVQ Ref.no.: 80/74/30) - Module 6: Investment and Asset Management: Alternatives and Wealth Solutions (HQRM006PP190801A)
$3,750.00(Member)
$3,750.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDWAM ProgrammeECF CPD
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 30/08/2019, Fri,19:00-22:00
09/09/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
16/09/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
26/09/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
03/10/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
30/08/2019, Fri,08:00-09:00
Aug 23-08-2019 (Fri)
19:00 - 21:00
Training FinTech Risk Management in Banking (HD000000P190809)
$600.00(Member)
$800.00(Non Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Rm A+B 23/08/2019, Fri,19:00-21:00
Sep 07-09-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training Strategic Risk Management and Business Development in Virtual Banking (HD000000P190903)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 07/09/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
07/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Sep 21-09-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training How to Conduct Financial Fraud Investigation (HD000000P190904)
$2,700.00(Member)
$3,600.00(Non-member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 21/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
28/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
05/10/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Jul 29-07-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 21:30
Training Bank Culture Reform - Why this matters? (HD000000P190713)
$750.00(Member)
$1,000.00(Non Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 29/07/2019, Mon,19:00-21:30
Sep 04-09-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Internal Audit in Financial Institutions (HD000000P190908)
$3,600.00(Non-member)
$2,700.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 04/09/2019, Wed,19:00-22:00
05/09/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
06/09/2019, Fri,19:00-22:00
Aug 13-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Insurance Regulations on Sales Compliance (HD000000P190811)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 13/08/2019, Tue,19:00-21:00
Aug 15-08-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Premium Financing (HD000000P190812)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10 % Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 15/08/2019, Thu,19:00-21:00
Aug 27-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Wealth Succession & Trust (HD000000P190813)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 27/08/2019, Tue,19:00-21:00
Aug 28-08-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Data Privacy for Bank Staff (HD000000P190814)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 28/08/2019, Wed,19:00-21:00
Sep 07-09-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 12:00
Training Business Ethical & Internal Control (HD000000P190905)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 07/09/2019, Sat,10:00-12:00
Sep 07-09-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training Corporate and Individual Ethics (HD000000P190906)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$810.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 07/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Sep 09-09-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Treasury and Banking Operations (HD000000P190907)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$810.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 09/09/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
Oct 03-10-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Innovative Leadership for Extensive Branding & Interpersonal Influencing (HD000000P191001)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-member with 10% Dsicount)
$810.00(Individual Member with 10% Dsicount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 03/10/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Oct 05-10-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 12:00
Training Master the Invisible Forces for Professional Consultative Selling (HD000000P191002)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 05/10/2019, Sat,10:00-12:00
Oct 05-10-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training Customer-centric Mindset for Professional Services (HD000000P191003)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-Member with 10% Discount)
$810.00(Individual Member with 10% Dsicount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 05/10/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Oct 10-10-2019 (Thu)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Winning Solution through the Voice of Customer (HD000000P191004)
$800.00(Non-member)
$600.00(Individual Member)
$720.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$540.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 10/10/2019, Thu,19:00-21:00
Oct 12-10-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training Turning the Customer Complaint into Business Opportunities (HD000000P191005)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$810.00(Individual member with 10 % Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 12/10/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
Oct 12-10-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training Identifying the Cross Selling & Referral Opportunities (HD000000P191006)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
$1,080.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$810.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 12/10/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Oct 14-10-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Consultative Selling Skills / 顧問式銷售技巧工作坊 (HD000000P191007)
$1,600.00(Non-member)
$1,200.00(Individual Member)
$1,440.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$1,080.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 14/10/2019, Mon,19:00-21:00
16/10/2019, Wed,19:00-21:00
Oct 21-10-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 21:00
Training Effective Coaching Techniques at Workplace / 績效指導技巧工作坊 (HD000000P191008)
$1,600.00(Non-member)
$1,200.00(Individual Member)
$1,440.00(Non-member with 10% Discount)
$1,080.00(Individual Member with 10% Discount)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDSpecial Offer
Hong Kong Download Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 21/10/2019, Mon,19:00-21:00
25/10/2019, Fri,19:00-21:00
Aug 20-08-2019 (Tue)
15:00 - 18:00
Training Basic Green Finance Training for Banking, Investment and Finance Professionals (HD000000P190815)
$2,400.00(Non-member)
$1,800.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 20/08/2019, Tue,15:00-18:00
Aug 20-08-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training Practical Understanding of the Anti-Money Laundering (AML) and Counter-Financing of Terrorism (CFT) (HD000000P190816)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 20/08/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
Aug 31-08-2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 12:00
Training AML in FinTech Industries (HD000000P190817)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 31/08/2019, Sat,09:00-12:00
Sep 28-09-2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 12:00
Training AML in FinTech Industries (HD000000P190909)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 28/09/2019, Sat,09:00-12:00
Oct 26-10-2019 (Sat)
09:00 - 12:00
Training AML in FinTech Industries (HD000000P191009)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 26/10/2019, Sat,09:00-12:00
Sep 16-09-2019 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training AML/CFT in Private Banking (HD000000P190910)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$900.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTPWMA OPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 16/09/2019, Mon,19:00-22:00
Sep 21-09-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training Practical Understanding of International Trade Finance (HD000000P190911)
$2,400.00(Non-member)
$1,800.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 21/09/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
21/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Sep 28-09-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training Trends of Money Laundering in International Trade Finance (Case Workshop) (HD000000P190912)
$1,200.00(Non-member)
$1,800.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 28/09/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
28/09/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00