Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Start Date Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Activity Type Venue Session Date
Jun 28-06-2021 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Asset and Liability Management in Banking [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDRISP210601)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 28/06/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
Jul 07-07-2021 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Anti-Money Laundering in Private Banking with 2020/2021 Case Studies [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDRPBP210701)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 07/07/2021, Wed,19:00-22:00
Jul 08-07-2021 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Green Banking Essentials: Net Zero, Climate Risks & Opportunities [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDSUSP210701)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 08/07/2021, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jul 12-07-2021 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Top 10 Regulatory & Enforcement Trends With 2019 to 2021 Cases Analysis – Anti Corruption vs Anti Money Laundering Perspective [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDCOMP210702)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 12/07/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
Jul 12-07-2021 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Quantitative Analysis of Internal Ratings-Based (IRB) Approach [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDCREP210702)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 12/07/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
19/07/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
26/07/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
Jul 13-07-2021 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Virtual Assets - Regulations and AML Risk Management [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDFITP210701)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 13/07/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
Jul 15-07-2021 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] OFAC Sanction Risk and Compliance Trend with Recent Hong Kong Case Studies [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDCOMP210703)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 15/07/2021, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jul 17-07-2021 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Internal Audit in Financial Institutions [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCOMP210701)
$3,600.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$2,700.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 17/07/2021, Sat,10:00-13:00
24/07/2021, Sat,10:00-13:00
31/07/2021, Sat,10:00-13:00
Jul 19-07-2021 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Lessons Learnt from AML Reinforcement Actions since the Enactment of the AMLO [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDCOMP210708)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 19/07/2021, Mon,19:00-22:00
Jul 20-07-2021 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Practical Understanding of International Trade Finance [Click HERE for Details] (HDCPDCORP210702)
$2,400.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$1,800.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 20/07/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
27/07/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 records
1 2 Next