Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Start Date Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Activity Type Venue Session Date
Aug 22-08-2020 (Sat)
14:00 - 18:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certificate in Fintech Management in the GBA [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200801)
$4,700.00(Non-Member)
$3,600.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 22/08/2020, Sat,14:00-18:00
29/08/2020, Sat,14:00-18:00
05/09/2020, Sat,14:00-18:00
12/09/2020, Sat,14:00-18:00
Aug 24-08-2020 (Mon)
19:00 - 21:30
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] AML/KYC - Practical Onboarding Guide for PWM in HK/PRC [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200809)
$1,000.00(Non-Member)
$750.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTPWMA OPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 24/08/2020, Mon,19:00-21:30
Aug 27-08-2020 (Thu)
12:00 - 14:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Financial Intelligence and Investigation [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200815)
$880.00(Non-Member)
$660.00(Individual Member)
$800.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$600.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 27/08/2020, Thu,12:00-14:00
Aug 31-08-2020 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certified Private Wealth Professional (CPWP) Module 2 – Ethics and Compliance - Regulatory Regime in Hong Kong and Requirements on Sale of Investment Products (HD000000P200851)
$780.00
$702.00
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDWAM ProgrammePWMA OPT
Hong Kong Download English In-house non-PQP Virtual Classroom 31/08/2020, Mon,19:00-22:00
Aug 31-08-2020 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Developments in Virtual Banks [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200816)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 31/08/2020, Mon,19:00-22:00
Sep 07-09-2020 (Mon)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certified Private Wealth Professional (CPWP) Module 2 – Ethics and Compliance - Relevant Laws and Regulations relating to Client Engagement and Relationship Building (HD000000P200952)
$780.00
$702.00(10% discount for 2 more enrollment)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDWAM ProgrammePWMA OPT
Hong Kong Download English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 07/09/2020, Mon,19:00-22:00
Sep 08-09-2020 (Tue)
15:00 - 18:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] AML/CFT in Private Banking [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200905)
$1,200.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 08/09/2020, Tue,15:00-18:00
Sep 08-09-2020 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certificate Programme - Climate Emergency: Risks and Opportunities for Bankers [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200902)
$4,700.00(Non-Member)
$3,600.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 08/09/2020, Tue,19:00-22:00
09/09/2020, Wed,19:00-22:00
16/09/2020, Wed,19:00-22:00
23/09/2020, Wed,19:00-22:00
Sep 10-09-2020 (Thu)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Risk Management on eBanking & Remote Onboarding [Click HERE for details] (HD000000P200903)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$990.00(Individual Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 10/09/2020, Thu,19:00-22:00
Sep 15-09-2020 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certified Private Wealth Professional (CPWP) Module 2 – Ethics and Compliance - Ethics and Practical Application of Legal and Regulatory Requirements for Private Banking (HD000000P200953)
$780.00
$702.00
HKIB CPDSFC CPTIA CPDWAM ProgrammePWMA OPT
Hong Kong Download English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 15/09/2020, Tue,19:00-22:00
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 records
1 2 3 Next