Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Training Start Date Training Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Type Venue Session Date
May 25-05-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training / Event 銀行對公業務客戶經理營銷及信貸管理 (HD000000P190504)
$900.00(Standard)
$1,200.00(Standard)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 25/05/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
Jun 22-06-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training / Event Corporate Credit Analysis and Risk Management (HD000000P190602)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room B (Course) 22/06/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
29/06/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
22/06/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
Jun 15-06-2019 (Sat)
10:00 - 13:00
Training / Event Red Flags for Corporate Failure & Lender's Protective Measures (HD000000P190601a)
$2,700.00(Member)
$3,600.00(Non-member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 15/06/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
15/06/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
29/06/2019, Sat,10:00-13:00
Jun 12-06-2019 (Wed)
19:00 - 21:00
Training / Event FinTech Applications and Innovative Banking (HD000000P190604)
$600.00(Member)
$800.00(Non member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 12/06/2019, Wed,19:00-21:00
Jun 15-06-2019 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training / Event Internal Audit in Financial Institutions (HD000000P190606)
$2,700.00(Member)
$3,600.00(Non-member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 15/06/2019, Sat,14:00-17:00
18/06/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
20/06/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jul 23-07-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event Trends of Money Laundering Activities in Trade Finance (HD000000P190702)
$1,800.00(Member)
$2,400.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room B (Course) 23/07/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00
25/07/2019, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jul 02-07-2019 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event Differences of Property Development Financing between Mainland China and Hong Kong (HD000000P190701)
$900.00(Member)
$1,200.00(Non member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPT
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP HKIB Room A (Course) 02/07/2019, Tue,19:00-22:00