Search Criteria


Offers: HKIB CPD - HKIB CPD SFC CPT - SFC CPT ECF CPD - ECF CPD WAM Programme - WAM Programme IA CPD - IA CPD PWMA OPT - PWMA OPT CEF - CEF Special Offer - Special Offer Student Discount - Student Discount

Start Date Start Date Category Topic Fee Offers Region Enroll Entry Requirement Delivery Language Remark Activity Type Venue Session Date
Jan 26-01-2021 (Tue)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Oil Price and Commodities Trade Finance, the Relationship [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCORP201203)
$1,980.00(Member)
$2,640.00(Non-Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 26/01/2021, Tue,19:00-22:00
28/01/2021, Thu,19:00-22:00
Jan 29-01-2021 (Fri)
19:00 - 20:30
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] 跨境理財通風險與趨勢 [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDCBGP210101)
$660.00(Non-Member)
$495.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTPWMA OPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 29/01/2021, Fri,19:00-20:30
Jan 30-01-2021 (Sat)
10:00 - 12:30
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Bank Culture Reform [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDRISP210101)
$1,000.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$750.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll English Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 30/01/2021, Sat,10:00-12:30
Jan 30-01-2021 (Sat)
14:00 - 17:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] 銀行數字營銷模式分享—內地商業銀行數字化轉型變遷 [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDFITP210101)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Putonghua Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 30/01/2021, Sat,14:00-17:00
Feb 02-02-2021 (Tue)
19:00 - 21:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Reengineering Commercial Banking Sales Strategy in the New Era with Case Studies [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDSGSP210201)
$800.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$600.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 02/02/2021, Tue,19:00-21:00
Feb 24-02-2021 (Wed)
19:00 - 22:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Asset and Liability Management in Banking [Click HERE for details] (HDCPDRISP210201)
$1,320.00(Non-Member)
$1,200.00(Non-Member - Early Bird)
$900.00(Individual Member - Early Bird)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 24/02/2021, Wed,19:00-22:00
Mar 06-03-2021 (Sat)
14:00 - 18:00
Training / Event [Virtual Classroom] Certificate in Fintech Management in the Greater Bay Area [Click HERE for details] (HDCERFITP210305)
$4,700.00(Non-Member)
$3,600.00(Individual Member)
HKIB CPDSFC CPTECF CPD
Hong Kong Enroll Cantonese Public non-PQP Virtual Classroom 06/03/2021, Sat,14:00-18:00
13/03/2021, Sat,14:00-18:00
20/03/2021, Sat,14:00-18:00
27/03/2021, Sat,14:00-18:00
Showing 1 to 7 of 7 records
1